Home News Calendar Committee Team Contacts Library Photo Gallery Merchandise Managers Area
Match Reports Sponsors Local Business Club Links CCF Grounds Fixtures Life Members Honour Roll Admin


Visit the Kings Office Supplies Website

 Night Games


We will be hosting night games at our ovals this Wednesday night 29/07/2015:


MAA10 Gosford v Berkeley
MAA5 Wyoming v Killarney


WAA5 Gosford v Killarney
WAA7 Gosford v The Entrance


Canteen facilities will be available on the night.


Note: All training must be finished by 5:30pm



 Advanced Skills Clinic

Thursday Nights 6pm - 7pm

Open to all Cobras players aged Under 9 to All Age

{This is a free clinic}

Meet at the BBQ Shed



    Committee Meetings are held at 7:00pm on the 1st Thursday of every month at the Gwandalan Bowling Club.

These meetings are open to all Registered Players, Parents/Guardians of registered players, Coaches and Managers, so if you have any items that you wish to raise come along and join in.


   For all important dates check out the Calendar




Visit the Gwandalan Bowling Club Website Visit the FoodWorks Website Visit the Phoenix Pest Management Website

Football Club Websites, Soccer Club Websites

Powered by SportSites New